Hello!

Okay, so in honor of our first post, Emma and I have decided to share the most wonderful, beautiful, fantabulous (yes, fantabulous IS a word) image of all time with you! images.jpg This may seem like a simple image, but you know what!? I admire this turtle! He’s like some incredible being to be like You try to take me down!? GUESS WHAT: I still got my strawberry! Like this post if you agree with me that this turtle is the meaning on life, because right now Emma seems to think I’m a little crazy. (So, apparently she doesn’t just seem to; she just told me I’m insane. But, COME ON, that turtle INSPIRES the world! Go turtle!)

As always, like, comment, and of course, follow our blog! 

♥Rachel♥

Leave a Reply

