Random Post

A few days ago I went shopping, and I was looking in makeup when I heard a girl say to her boyfriend “I wish is still was Christmas so I could buy stuff for you.” You have no idea how badly ย I wanted to say “Hey, there’s still Channukah until the 31st!” But…I didn’t. Have you ever had anything like that? Like, where you want to say something to a stranger but of course, since they’re a stranger, you don’t. Comment or like this post if so! Don’t forget to follow our blog for more random things for life!

โ™ฅRachelโ™ฅ

 

Leave a Reply

